Insimbi Industrial Holdings (Group)

Insimbi Group Gauteng

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 902 6930

Physical Address
359 Crocker Road
Wadeville Ext 4
Germiston
Johannesburg

GPS Coordinates
S 26 15.978
E 28 10.184

Divisional Contact
F Botha 
FBotha@insimbi-group.co.za

Andre de Wet
ADeWet@insimbi-group.co.za

Insimbi Group Western Cape

Telephone
+27 (0) 21 577 1901

Physical Address
Charles Matthews Street,
Atlantis Industria
Cape Town

Divisional Contact

Sue Smith
ssmith@insimbi-group.co.za

Insimbi Group KwaZulu-Natal

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 465 1022

Physical Address
174 Teakwood Road
Jacobs
Durban

Divisional Contact

Sharlene Willemse
swillemse@insimbi-group.co.za

Amalgamated Metals Recycling

WhatsApp
Click to Chat

Gauteng – Booysens Office

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 835 1514

Physical Address
110-4th Street
Booysens Reserve
Johannesburg

Divisional Contact
Boetie Combrink
boetie@amalga.co.za

Gauteng – Devland Office

Telephone
+27 (0)11 933 1087

VoIP
+27 (0)10 591 118

Physical Address
18 Pallet Crescent
Devland
Johannesburg

Divisional Contact
Chris Coombs
chris@amalga.co.za

Gauteng – West Rand Office

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 760 2012

Physical Address
2849 Albertina Sisulu Road
Roodepoort
Johannesburg

Divisional Contact
Herman Steenkamp
herman@amalga.co.za

Group Wreck International Non-Ferrous

WhatsApp
Click to Chat

KZN – Phoenix Office

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 500 3725

Physical Address
7 Vulcan Place
Phoenix Industrial Park
Durban

Divisional Contact
Nancy Strachan
nancy@gwinf.co.za

KZN – Queensmead Office

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 464 1387

Physical Address
22 Martin Drive
Queensmead Industrial Park
Durban

Divisional Contact
Nancy Strachan
nancy@gwinf.co.za

Insimbi Alloy Supplies

Gauteng

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 902 6930

Physical Address
359 Crocker Road
Wadeville Ext 4
Germiston
Johannesburg

GPS Coordinates
S 26 15.978
E 28 10.184

Divisional Contact
Dudley de Beer
ddebeer@insimbi-group.co.za

Western Cape

Telephone
+27 (0) 21 577 1901

Physical Address
Charles Matthews Street,
Atlantis Industria
Cape Town

Divisional Contact
Sue Smith
ssmith@insimbi-group.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 465 1022

Physical Address
174 Teakwood Road
Jacobs
Durban

Divisional Contact
Sharlene Willemse
swillemse@insimbi-group.co.za

Insimbi Aluminium Alloys

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 747 0420

Physical Address
13 Lincoln Road
Benoni South
Johannesburg

Divisional Contact
Shaun Green
sgreen@insimbi-group.co.za
+27 (11) 902 6930

insimbi-alluminium

Insimbi Nano Milling

Gauteng – Head Office

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 905 6930

Physical Address
Crocker Road, Wadeville Ext 4
Germiston 1422
South Africa

Divisional Contact
Eddie Liechti
eliechti@insimbi-group.co.za

Western

Telephone
+27 (0) 21 577 1901

Physical Address
Cnr Charles Matthews & John van Niekerk Street
Atlantis Industria,
7349 South Africa

KwaZulu-Natal

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 465 1022

Physical Address
174 Teakwood Road,
Jacobs, Durban
South Africa

insimbi-group-worki-in-progress

Insimbi Plastics

Gauteng

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 902 8923

Physical Address
360 Crocker Road
Wadeville Ext 4
Germiston

GPS Coordinates
S 26 15.978
E 28 10.184

Divisional Contact
Gerhard Prinsloo
gprinsloo@insimbi-group.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Telephone
+27 (0) 31 465 1022

Physical Address
174 Teakwood Road
Jacobs
Durban

Divisional Contact
Rebecca Marnoch
rmarnoch@insimbi-group.co.za